Image

Twit-Tattoo

Owl Tattoo

Abract Animal Studies

Hey!

Sorry I haven’t updated you in a while, Ive been really busy.

Anyways, I thought I’d show you my latest tattoo design, inspired by a gallery of abstract animal paintings I found a few weeks back on imgur. It took me 2 hours to sketch out lightly with pencil, though during the 7 hours I took up while filling it, I changed a lot of the design… it was pointless sketching it really.

Originally, I was requested to make an small absract owl tattoo design to fit someones lower back, but as time progressed, the client decided he wanted the owl across his back, so I had to re-draw and add more detail to it on A2 paper.

Incase any of you were wandering, the client was very happy with this finished design and he’s getting it tattooed within the next week. I’d be interested to know what you think, so please let me know any feedback you have! It would be much appreciated 🙂

Leave a Reply

